ENMSG Officers

2013 Officers of the Emerging Nanomaterials Specialty Group

   

Executive Committee

Chair

Audrey Turley

ICF International
Durham, NC
audrey.turley@icfi.com

Vice-Chair

Christina Powers

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
National Center for Environmental Assessment
Research Triangle Park, NC
Powers.Christina@epamail.epa.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy Gernand

Penn State University
Environmental Health and Safety Engineering
University Park, Pennsylvania
jmgernand@psu.edu

Past-Chair

Christian Beaudrie

Compass Resource Management Ltd.
Vancouver, BC
cbeaudrie@compassrm.com

Student and Young Professional Liason

Amy Dale

Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburg, Pennsylvania
ascarbro@andrew.cmu.edu

International Liason

Danail Hristozov

Sustainable Nanotechnologies (SUN)
Venice University

danail.hristozov@unive.it

   

Trustees

Past Chair (2012)

Lori Sheremeta

National Institute for Nanotechnology
Edmonton, AB
Lsheremeta@gmail.com

Past Chair 

J. Michael Davis

Consultant
Pittsboro, NC
davis.jmichael@mindspring.com

Past Chair

Ronald White

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
ronaldhwhite@comcast.net

Founder & Past Chair

JoAnne Shatkin

CLF Ventures
Boston, MA
JAShatkin@clf.org