New Election Results for SRA-Latin America Reported for President Elect, Secretary and Treasurer (2015-2016)

SRA-LA is pleased to announce the final results of the election of its Executive Council (2015-2016). Elected representatives were: President Elect 2015-2016 (2017-2018 President): Rosa María Flores Serrano (México); Secretary 2015-2016: Esperanza López Vázquez (México); and Treasurer 2015-2016: Julio Fuchs (Argentina).

Results can also be seen on the SRA-LA webpage (, based on the election ballot that was open between October 16th and October 31st, 2014. Elected EC representatives will be in office for their new appointments from January 1st, 2015 to December, 31st, 2016.

The 2015-2016 Executive Council thank all members for their support in achieving the major objectives and goals of SRA and our Regional Group Latin America. The elected representatives also want to thank the members of the Executive Council 2013-2014 for their successful work done for the benefit of our communities.