The RCSG Executive Committee is comprised of a diverse array of talented individuals in the academic, government, and private sectors. Elections for new committee positions are held, when necessary, at the RCSG mixer at the SRA annual meeting in December.

A list of current Executive Committee members is provided below, including their affiliation, email and position within the RCSG. Note: New members were elected at the most recent annual meeting.


Chair: Laura Rickard, University of Maine, USA 

Chair-elect: Jamie Wardman, Nottingham University

Treasurer: Graham Dixon, The Ohio State University

Councilor: Adam Zwickle - Michigan State University (1st year)

Councilor: Joe Steinhardt - Michigan State University (2nd year)

Student representative: Hugh Walpole - The Ohio State University

Social media officer: Gina Eosco - NOAA Office of Weather and Air Quality