SRA Elections: 2022 Council

Below you will find the bios and goal statements for each of the nominees for next year’s Council. Please take a moment to review each of the documents before casting your vote. Please check your email for access to the ballot.

President Elect

Katherine von Stackelberg | Frank Hearl


Andrew Rak | Jonathan Welburn

Councilor 1

Yasunobu Maeda | Sandra Seno-Alday

Councilor 2

Amy Rosenstein | Peg Coleman

Councilor 3

Gabrielle Wong-Parodi | Louis Rivers