New EBASG Executive Committee 2019

It is our pleasure to announce Deborah Aiken from the US Department of Transportation (DOT) as Chair, Aliya Sassi from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) as Vice Chair, Travis Minor from the Economic Research Service of the US Department of Agriculture (ERS/USDA) as Immediate Past Chair and Chris Dockins form the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) as Secretary/Treasurer. They join Amber Jessup from the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) and Sandra Hoffman from the ERS/USDA. Please reach out at any time with suggestions and ideas for EBASG events and the upcoming meeting!