SRA Member Voting for Officer and Councilor Candidates Now Open

Online voting for the positions of SRA President-elect, Secretary and three available Councilor slots is now underway and will remain open here until November 26, 2014.

President-elect candidates are James Lambert and Jo Anne Shatkin. Candidates for Secretary are Jennifer Kuzma and Greg Paoli. Race 1 Councilor candidates are Gregg Claycamp and Bruce Fowler, Race 2 candidates are Robin Dillon-Merrill and Jun Zhuang, and Race 3 candidates are Jeryl Mumpower and Robin Wilson.

Members can log on to the ballot page with their last name and member number, included in the recent election email to members. Those who would rather vote using a paper ballot may call 703-790-1745 to receive one by fax. Further information on all candidates is available on the ballot page.