SRA Elections: 2023 Council

Below you will find the bios and goal statements for each of the nominees for next year’s Council. Please take a moment to review each of the documents before casting your vote. Please check your email for access to the ballot.

President Elect

Pia-Johanna Schweizer | Felicia Wu

Secretary Elect

Kan Shao | Janet Yang

Councilor 1

Rui Gaspar | Moez Sannaa

Councilor 2

Jade Mitchell | Allison Reilly

Councilor 3

Doug Bessette | Laura Rickard