Risk Analysis background image

Finance Committee

The SRA Finance Committee is composed of the Treasurer (Chairperson), Past Treasurer, Treasurer-elect, and Executive Secretary. Additional members are appointed by the SRA President.

SRA members can review information about the committee related to the following topics:

Note on Conferences and workshops: SRA does not provide funding for conferences and workshops. Conference and workshop proposals should be developed through the Conferences and Workshops Committee.

For any questions about financial issues, members should contact the SRA Treasurers and Executive Secretary.