SRA Elections: 2024 Council

Below you will find the bios and goal statements for each of the nominees for next year’s Council. Please take a moment to review each of the documents before casting your vote. Please check your email for access to the ballot.


Frederic Bouder | Jacqueline MacDonald Gibson


Cameron MacKenzie | Jun Zhuang

Councilor 1

Khara Grieger | Greg Paoli |

Councilor 2

David Johnson | Laura Rickard

Councilor 3

Patrick Gurian | Adam Zwickle