The RCSG Executive Committee is comprised of a diverse array of talented individuals in the academic, government, and private sectors. Elections for new committee positions are held, when necessary, at the RCSG mixer at the SRA annual meeting in December.

A list of current Executive Committee members is provided below, including their affiliation, email and position within the RCSG. Note: New members were elected at the most recent annual meeting.


Chair: Jamie Wardman, Nottingham University

Past Chair: Laura Rickard, University of Maine, USA 

Chair-elect: Andrew Binder, North Carolina State University

Treasurer: Cara Cuite, Rutgers University

Councilor: Adam Zwickle - Michigan State University (2nd year)

Councilor: Chris Clarke, George Mason University (1st year)

Student Representatives: Haoran Chu, University of Buffalo; and George Warren, King's College